Girl’s Room Round-Up

 

In 2015, we did a lot of work to our house. We did a full-scale renovation to our kitchen and bathroom and also made many cosmetic changes to the other areas of our home. I dislike the renovation process when I’m in it, but seeing the transformation afterwards is rewarding.

I have so many ideas for projects I still want to undertake, but one project I’m especially excited for is planning Ramona’s “big girl room”.

It’ll still be a while before we move her out of her crib and into a bed but, in the meanwhile, here is a girl’s room roundup for some room inspiration. I found myself drawn to the feminine designs… So pretty and serene!

Ava's room

Source

Stripes.jpg

Source

Country living.jpg

Source

Desk.jpg

Source

Bed

Source

Leave a Reply

