A Great Last Minute Gift Idea

I came home to an early Christmas present sent to me by my mother-in-law: a tea subscription from Amoda Tea! As a tea lover, I thought that was 9065506985_c300e77bed_zsuch a great gift idea. Their website says, “hand-picked tea samples delivered right to your door each month”. My first monthly sample box included a herbal, white, black and green tea. I can’t wait to give them all a try.

A tea subscription box never crossed my mind as a gift idea, and I thought it was such a great, original idea- especially if you have a hard to buy for person in your life.

Happy shopping and happy holidays!

 

Leave a Reply

