A clip show already?

(Header image via Flickr)

It’s been one of those weeks. The kind where you feel like you’re losing at life. My Type A personality has trouble when I feel like I’m not “on top of everything”, a feeling I experience often lately, and *gasp* I only went 6,200 steps today. Ugh.

In the spirit of not being “on top of everythng”, I don’t have much to share today, just a few videos that may make you laugh / cry / groan. You may have seen some of these since they all have, like 49 million views, but I love ’em every time.

… And one I posted recently to Facebook:

4 thoughts on “A clip show already?

Leave a Reply

